Office Design
Office Fit Out
Office Interiors
Office Refurbishment

HIDE

GET IN TOUCH

The Management Team

The Interiors Group
20 Balderton Street  London  W1K 6TL
t +44 (0) 20 7495 1885
jennifer.evans@interiorsgroup.co.uk

For all general enquiries please contact
Jennifer Evans on the email address above,
for all specific enquiries, please contact
one of our management team.

Anti-Corruption Statement

Andy Black  CEO
David Mackie  Group Director
Barry Anderson  Commercial Director
Mark Pilkington BA (Hons), FCCA  Finance Director
Jennifer Evans  Director
Paul Weaver  Contracts Director
Chris Lynn  3D Studio Manager
Kathryn O'Callaghan  Head of Design

andrew.black@interiorsgroup.co.uk
david.mackie@interiorsgroup.co.uk
barry.anderson@interiorsgroup.co.uk
mark.pilkington@interiorsgroup.co.uk
jennifer.evans@interiorsgroup.co.uk
paul.weaver@interiorsgroup.co.uk
chris.lynn@interiorsgroup.co.uk
kathryn.ocallaghan@interiorsgroup.co.uk

 
7.0_Contact